You have not yet access to any sci-file…




Imagine having the power to change history. Would you journey down the “rabbit hole”? This eight–part event series follows Jake Epping (James Franco), an ordinary high school teacher, who is presented with the unthinkable mission of traveling back in time to prevent the assassination of John F. Kennedy on November 22, 1963. Jake is willing to live in the past in order to solve perhaps the greatest mystery of the 20th century — who killed JFK, and could it have been stopped? As Jake tries to rewrite history, he discovers that the past does not want to be changed and will do anything to stop him.

Based upon the New York Times best-selling 2011 novel written by Stephen King.

A series created by J.J. Abrams

1 season - 8 episodes

2016 - 60 minutes - Color - Dolby Digital - NC

See all us productions and releases (Usa)

Main Cast

  • Jake Epping
  • Sadie Dunhill
  • Bill Turcotte
  • Al Templeton
  • Sadie Photodouble
  • Jake Photodouble
  • Marguerite Oswald
  • Lee Harvey Oswald
  • Yellow Card Man
  • Marina Oswald
  • George de Mohrenschildt
  • Deke Simmons
  • Campaign Supporter
  • ND Driver
  • Johnny Clayton



No available information for now.

Also Known As

No available information for now.

Release dates

  • April 10, 2016
  • February 15, 2016
  • April 10, 2016
  • February 15, 2016