You have not yet access to any sci-file…




After a violent shipwreck, Oliver Queen was missing and presumed dead for five years before being discovered alive on a remote island. His mother Moira, sister Thea, and best friend Tommy welcome him home, but they sense Oliver has been changed by his ordeal on the island. Oliver secretly creates the persona of Arrow - a vigilante – to right the wrongs of his family, fight the ills of society, and restore Starling City to its former glory...

A series created by Andrew Kreisberg

3 seasons - 69 episodes

2012 - 42 minutes - Color - Dolby Digital - NC

See all us productions and releases (Usa)

Main Cast

  • Oliver Queen
  • Laurel Lance
  • John Diggle
  • Thea Queen
  • Quentin Lance
  • Felicity Smoak
  • Malcolm Merlyn
  • Roy Harper
  • Moira Queen

Also Known As

  • Paykan (inc)

Release dates

  • October 22, 2012
  • October 10, 2012
  • October 22, 2012
  • October 10, 2012