You have not yet access to any sci-file…

Mission: Impossible

(Mission: Impossible)


In this classic TV drama, the "Impossible Missions Force" consists of a team of extraordinary spies who are experts in their fields: the Leader (Steven Hill), the Tech Expert (Greg Morris), The Master of Disguise (Martin Landau) and The Femme Fatale (Emmy® winner Barbara Bain). Every day, this elite force risks failure, capture and death... but nothing is more important than their mission.

A series created by Bruce Geller

7 seasons - 172 episodes

1966 - 50 minutes - Color - Mono - NC

See all us productions and releases (Usa)

Main Cast

  • Barney Collier
  • Willy Armitage
  • Person on Tape
  • James Phelps
  • Cinnamon Carter
  • Rollin Hand

Also Known As

  • Миссия невыполнима (inc)

Release dates

  • September 17, 1966
  • September 17, 1966