You have not yet access to any sci-file…

Falling Skies

(Falling Skies)


Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial linvasion, the few remaining survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force, whose nature and purpose remains a mystery.

At the centre of Falling Skies is Tom Mason (Noah Wyle, ER), a Boston history professor whose family has been torn apart. His wife was killed shortly after the initial attack and one of his three sons has been taken captive by the aliens for some unknown purpose. Tom must now put his extensive knowledge of military history to the test as second in command of the 2nd Massachusetts, a regiment of resistance fighters protecting a large group of civilian survivors. They are constantly trying to gain intelligence about the aliens in order to one day outsmart and overtake them and hopefully rebuild their lives.

A series created by Robert Rodat

4 seasons - 42 episodes

2011 - 42 minutes - Color - Dolby Digital - NC

See all us productions and releases (Usa)See all canadian productions and releases (Canada)

Also Known As

  • Soghoote Asemanha (inc)
  • Untitled Alien Invasion Project (us)

Release dates

  • July 05, 2011
  • June 19, 2011
  • July 07, 2011
  • July 05, 2011
  • June 19, 2011