You have not yet access to any sci-file…

The Sarah Jane Adventures

(The Sarah Jane Adventures)


In this exciting DOCTOR WHO spin-off, Maria Jackson's boring life collides with the excitement of that of Sarah Jane Smith, when the pair find themselves living next door to one another. Sarah inhabits a world of intrigue and adventure and Maria is about to tag along for the ride...

A series created by Russell T. Davies, Nikki Wilson

4 seasons - 47 episodes

2007 - 30 minutes - Color - NC

See all british productions and releases (United Kingdom)

Main Cast

  • Sarah Jane Smith
  • Clyde Langer
  • Mr. Smith
  • Luke Smith
  • Rani Chandra



Also Known As

  • Sarah Jane Investigates (uk)

Release dates

  • January 01, 2007
  • January 01, 2007