Space Patrol

(Space Patrol)


A thousand years in the future, Space Patrol, whose headquarters is located on Terra, a planet created by man, and which is commanded by Buzz Corry, safeguards peace throughout the solar system. Aided by his comic associate, Cadet Happy, Commander Corry fights super-criminals...

A series created by Dick Darley, Larry Robertson

5 seasons - 210 episodes

1950 - 30 minutes - Black & White - Mono - 1.33

See all us productions and releases (Usa)

Main Cast

  • Cmdr. Buzz Corry
  • Cadet Happy
  • Tonga
  • Maj. Robbie Robertson

Also Known As

  • Satellite Police (us)

Release dates

  • March 13, 1950
  • March 13, 1950