You have not yet access to any sci-file…

Time After Time

(Time After Time)


Based on the novel and movie “Time After Time,” delivers a fantastical cat and mouse adventure through time when famed science fiction writer H.G. Wells is transported to modern day Manhattan in pursuit of Jack the Ripper. Once H.G. arrives in New York City, he finds a world he never thought possible and a young woman who captivates him.

A series created by Kevin Williamson

1 season - 12 episodes

2017 - 60 minutes - Color - Stereo - NC

See all us productions and releases (Usa)

Main Cast

  • Griffin
  • Doug Lawson
  • Vanessa Anders
  • Brooke
  • Martin
  • H.G. Wells
  • Dr. John Stevenson (Jack the Ripper)
  • Jane Walker
  • Carl

Also Known As

No available information for now.

Release dates

  • March 05, 2017
  • March 05, 2017