You have not yet access to any sci-file…




When an international flight lands at Boston’s Logan Airport and the passengers and crew have all died grisly deaths, FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham is called in to investigate. After her partner, Special Agent Jihn Scott, is nearly killed during the investigation, a desperate Olivia searches frantically for someone to help, leading her to Dr. Walter Bishop, our generation’s Einstein. There’s only one catch: he’s been institutionalized for the last 20 years, and the only way to question him requires pulling his estranged son Peter in to help.

When Olivia’s investigation leads her to manipulative corporate executive Nina Sharp, our unlikely trio along with fellow FBI Agents Phillip Broyles, Charlie Francis and Astrid Farnsworth will discover that what happened on Flight 627 is only a small piece of a larger, more shocking truth...

A series created by J.J. Abrams, Alex Kurtzman, Roberto Orci

5 seasons - 100 episodes

2008 - 46 minutes - Color - Dolby Digital - NC

See all us productions and releases (Usa)See all canadian productions and releases (Canada)

Main Cast

  • Olivia Dunham
  • Peter Bishop
  • Astrid Farnsworth
  • Dr. Walter Bishop
  • Phillip Broyles
  • Nina Sharp

Also Known As

No available information for now.

Release dates

  • September 09, 2008
  • September 09, 2008