You have not yet access to any sci-file…

Welcome to Paradox

(Welcome to Paradox)



The Host
Michael Philip
Beta Cop
Erick Kaffka


Lewis Chesler


Jorge Montesi

Writing credits

Miguel Tejada-Flores
Andrew McEvoy
Michael Thoma


Executive producer
Lewis Chesler
Line producer
Mary Guilfoyle
Executive producer
Jeremy Lipp
Associate producer
Michael Nemirsky


Philip Linzey


Michele Conroy


Casting director
Eve Brandstein
Casting director
Trish Robinson

Production design

Production designer
Michael Nemirsky

Art direction

Art director
Walter Ockley
Art director

Makeup department

Special makeup effects artist
Adam Behr
Key hair stylist
Jill Winston

Production management

Executive in charge of production
Robert Vaughn

Assistant director

Trainee assistant director
Guy Roland
First assistant director
Paul Turner

Art department

Lead carpenter
Randy Casano
Property buyer
Kevin Brown
Property master
David Valentine

Sound department

Assistant dialogue editor
Murray Barker
Sound designer
James Fonnyadt
Sound mixer
James Kusan
Additional re-recording mixer
Iain Pattison
Sound re-recording mixer
Kelly Cole
Sound designer
Adam Gejdos
Sound re-recording mixer
Dean Giammarco
Adr mixer
Jeff Hamon
Sound re-recording mixer
Bill Mellow

Special effects

Special effects technician
Attila Vaski
Special effects first assistant
John Reynolds

Visual effects

Visual effects producer
Paul Patrick Quinn
Visual effects coordinator: Rainmaker
Lisa K. Sepp
Digital compositing artist
Tom Archer
Visual effects coordinator
Roberto Biagi
3D animator
Tom Brydon
3D animator
Trevor Cawood
Visual effects supervisor
Jim Finn
In-house coordinator: Rainmaker
Keith Hamakawa
Visual effects supervisor: Alliance-Atlantis
Brenda Levert
Digital compositing artist
Stephen Pepper
Digital compositing artist
Bruce Woloshyn


Stunt performer
Jim Dunn
Stunt double: Ice-T / stunt double: Martin Evans
James Bamford
Stunt double: Nicolle Tom
Janina Dall
Corry Glass
Stunt coordinator
J.J. Makaro
Assistant stunt coordinator
David Mylrea
Stunt actor
Scott Nicholson


Best boy grip
Dan Gorval
First assistant camera: "b" camera
Marty Naucler
Second assistant camera: "a" camera
Michelle Ortt
Still photographer
David Gray
Best boy electric
Saubrie Mohamed
Key grip
Kim Olsen
Assistant camera
Chris Turner

Wardrobe department

Workroom supervisor
Frances Sweeney

Music department

Music editor
David R. Barkley
Scoring mixer
Michael Stern

Other crew

Production assistant
Tom Teotico
Assistant location manager
Dan Carr
Assistant location manager: second unit / location scout
Joel Hurley
Production assistant
Peter Munro
Title designer: main titles
Scott Ulrich
Location manager
Scott Walden
Production assistant
Kody Zimmermann

(*) uncredited