You have not yet access to any sci-file…

Z for Zachariah

(Z for Zachariah)



John Loomis
Chiwetel Ejiofor
Ann Burden
Margot Robbie
Chris Pine


Craig Zobel

Writing credits

Nissar Modi
Robert C. O'Brien


Executive producer
Steve Bannatyne
Executive producer
Claudia Bluemhuber
Executive producer
Barry Brooker
Executive producer
Timothy Christian
Supervising producer
Murray Francis
Pall Grimsson
Executive producer
Bill Johnson
Executive producer
Ryan R. Johnson
Line producer
Steven Johnson
Executive producer
Ara Keshishian
Sophia Lin
Tobey Maguire
Skuli Fr. Malmquist
Matthew Plouffe
Executive producer
Jim Seibel
Sigurjon Sighvatsson
Thor Sigurjonsson
Executive producer
Stan Wertlieb
Executive producer
Robby J. Williams


Tim Orr


Jane Rizzo


Casting director
Kerry Barden
Casting director
Allison Estrin
Casting director
Paul Schnee

Production design

Production designer
Matthew Munn

Art direction

Art director
Ken Turner

Set decoration

Set decorator
Amber Richards

Costume design

Costume designer
Bob Buck

Makeup department

Makeup designer
Hil Cook
Makeup artist
Leanne Hoare

Production management

Production manager
Desray Armstrong
Post-production supervisor
Kris Baucom

Assistant director

First assistant director
Axel Paton
Third assistant director
David Fraser Young

Art department

Property master
Tasha Lang
Standby art director
Alexandra Turner
Art department co-ordinator
Kim Turner
Graphics artist
Anastasia White

Sound department

Sound re-recording mixer
Michael Barry
Assistant sound effects editor
Kate Bilinski
Foley editor
Steven Bissinger (Steve Bissinger)
Supervising sound editor
Rich Bologna
Foley artist
Ronni Brown
Sound mixer
Myk Farmer
Re-recording mixer
Will Files
Foley supervisor/mixer/artist
Andrea S. Gard
Mix recordist
Michael Kurihara
Dialogue editor
John Moros
Adr mixer
Chris Navarro
Foley mixer/artist
Frank Rinella
Boom operator
Sandy Wakefield
Foley editor
Dug Winningham (Doug Winningham)

Visual effects

Visual effects supervisor
John Bair
Digital compositor
Tim Bowman
Digital compositor
Christian Lowe
Visual effects artist
Benjamin Murray
Lead digital artist
Eddie Porter (Phosphene)
Visual effects producer
Lea Prainsack
Digital compositor
Tonya Smay
Digital compositor
Scott Winston


Key grip
Kane Asher
Jo Bollinger
Best boy
Max Catterick
A camera first assistant camera
Peter Cunningham
Lighting technician
Troy Finan
Camera operator
Dave Garbett
Digital image technician/live colour grading
Christian Gower
B camera first assistant camera
David Hammond
Jan Kleinheins
A camera second assistant
Tom Markham (Tom Markham)
Niall Mueller
Andy Rennie (Additional filming unit)
Lighting technician
Buddy Rennie
C cam operator
Ben Ruffell
B camera second assistant camera
Jacob Slovak
Still photographer
Parisa Taghizadeh

Wardrobe department

Costume supervisor
Paul Booth
Key costumer
Sam Morley
Costume prop fabricator
Roger Murray
Costume prop maker/breakdown artist
James Rogers
Costume assistant
Rose-Marie Salmon

Editorial department

Digital intermediate colorist
Alex Bickel
Promo editor
Karl T. Hirsch
Visual effects
Keith Jenson
First assistant editor
Zachary A. Schwartz
Additional editor
Barbara Tulliver
First assistant editor
Vincent F. Welch

Music department

Music business and legal executive
Charles M. Barsamian
Executive music producer
Darren Blumenthal
Music supervisor
Laura Katz
Music business and legal executive
Meghan Kozlosky
Music editor
Dane Leon
Music clearance & licensing
Paul McPherson
Music editor
Chris Newlin
Conductor/additional orchestrations
Leah Paul

Other crew

Producer's assistant
Hannes Þór Arason
Legal services
Greg Bernstein
Epk producer
Mike Burns
Script clearance
Carol A. Compton
Dialect coach
Jessica Drake
Title sequence designer
Manija Emran
Production assistant
Jake Hurrell
Script supervisor
Melissa Lawrence
Dialect coach
Anna McCrossin-Owen
Charlie McSpadden (Mr. Plouffe)
Development assistant
Diana Milena
Dog trainer
Sarah Sharratt
Finance counsel
Ian M. Stratford
Location scout
Cameron Wood

(*) uncredited