You have not yet access to any sci-file…

New Gold Entertainment

21 titles

Title (Original title) (Year)

(1961) (all media)

Day of the Triffids (the)

(1962) (all media)

Yongary Monster from the Deep

Taekoesu Yonggary (1967) (all media)

Attack of the Monsters

Gamera tai daiakuju Giron (1969) (all media)

Gamera vs. Monster X

Gamera tai Daimaju Jaiga (1970) (all media)

Final Programme (the)

(1973) (all media)

Flesh for Frankenstein

(1973) (all media)

Tidal Wave

Nippon chinbotsu (1973) (all media)

Land That Time Forgot (the)

(1974) (all media)

UFO: Contatto radar - Stanno atterrando


Stepford Wives (the)

(1975) (all media)

People that Time Forgot (the)

The People That Time Forgot (1977) (all media)


(1977) (all media)


(1978) (all media)

Brood (the)

(1979) (all media)

Final Countdown (the)

(1980) (television)


(1982) (all media)

Warlords of the 21st Century

(1982) (all media)

Strange Invaders

(1983) (all media)

Bad Taste

(1987) (all media)


(1992) (all media)