Fathom Events

11 titles

Title (Original title) (Year)

(1931) (cinema)

Bride of Frankenstein

(1935) (cinema)

Birds (the)

(1963) (cinema)

Dr. Strangelove or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb

(1964) (cinema)

Planet of the Apes

(1968) (cinema)

Young Frankenstein

(1974) (cinema)

Ghost Busters

(1984) (cinema)

Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (the)

(2012) (cinema)

Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (the)

(2013) (cinema)

Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (the)

(2014) (cinema)

Phoenix Incident (the)

(2015) (cinema)