SciFi-Movies Logo
SciFi-Movies Logo

Register | Login


French flag


United Kingdom flag
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine



Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

(Star Trek: Deep Space Nine)
A series created by Rick Berman, Michael Piller
7 seasons - 176 episodes
1993 - 45 minutes - Color - Dolby - 1.33 : 1
See all us productions and releases (Usa)


At the same period that Star Trek Generations, in 2367, the Federation administered the station Deep Space Nine belonging to Bajorans. The series articulates entirely around this station, the conflict with Cardassians and the Worm Hole discovered near the planet Bajor that allows to explore the Gamma Quadrant... » Get more informations…

» Contribute: correct this synopsis

British release date: August 15, 1993
British release date: September 28, 1995
Us release date: January 03, 1993

» Log in to see more release dates

Unknown poster from the series Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Main Cast

  • Capitaine Sisko
  • Odo
  • Jake Sisko
  • Docteur Bashir
  • Chief O'Brien
  • Major Kira
  • Quark
  • Lt. Commander Jadzia Dax
  • Lt. Commander Worf
  • Morn

Also Known As

  • DS9 (us)
  • Deep Space Nine (us)
  • Star Trek: DS9 (us)
  • Star Trek: Deep Space IX (us)

Let's talk about it...